• To Log in to Property Watch or Sign Up for a New Account Click Here

Great Lakes Referral

Team Website

  • (888) 660-7388

 Our Agents

AGENTPHONEEMAILSERVICE AREA
Sharlene Butler 248-917-3535 smbutler@live.com Clarkston and surrounding areas
Stephen Hargis 248-701-8568 hskyking@comcast.net Clarkston and surrounding areas
Jan Cotant 989-858-1267 jancotant@gmail.com Gaylord and surrounding areas
Michele Hanmer 616-262-1430 michelehanmer@bhhsmi.com Grand Rapids and surrounding areas
Ron Meeuwsen 616-318-3055 ronm@grar.com Grand Rapids and surrounding areas
Denise VanPelt 616-893-2702 rose155@charter.net Grand Rapids and surrounding areas
Ramesh Karamchandani 269-598-7691 rckaramchandani@gmail.com Kalamazoo and Portage areas
Lisa Schafer 269-217-3700 lisaschafer7@gmail.com Kalamazoo and surrounding areas
Linda Shierlaw 269-207-2911 linda@gulllakemi.com Kalamazoo and surrounding areas
Sherry Stowe 616-915-0516 sherrystowe71@yahoo.com Kalamazoo and surrounding areas
Diane Reis 352-267-6436 dianereis.watson@gmail.com Michigan & Central Florida - Lake, Polk and Orange Counties
Rik Lobenherz 231-675-6285 riklobenherz@bhhsmi.com Northern Michigan
Candice Wendling 231-881-2063 cc.wendling@gmail.com Northern Michigan and Emmet County
Katy Teklinski (Fase) 616-293-9797 kathrynteklinski@gmail.com Royal Oak and surrounding areas
Barbara Resler 989-274-6440 bjresler@gmail.com Saginaw and Boyne City
Bob Harvey 586-291-4417 bh3043@yahoo.com Sterling Heights and surrounding areas
Joanna Wickey 269-625-7163 schrocks77@yahoo.com St. Joseph and Branch counties
Margot Miller 616-822-0523 margot.therese@gmail.com West Michigan
Kelly Leeson 586-996-4136 kellyleeson@comcast.net White Lake and surrounding areas